Weekly Favorites and Fails 20/04/14

Hi Everyone

Hope you have all had a wonderful Easter weekend!

Welcome to another Favorites & Fails

image

Foundation

So this week I have been loving MUA undress Your skin foundation in Porcelain

MUA Undress Your Skin Foundation Porcelain

I am absolutely loving this foundation it is my go to foundation, I am sure I have gone on about it before it covers imperfections and blemishes whilst maintaining your skin’s natural glow. I would recommend it to anyone. The price is a bonus too … it is on offer at the moment at Superdrug 

It is an Excellent

http://www.superdrug.com/mua-makeup-academy/mua-undress-your-skin-foundation-porcelain/invt/633152&bklist=

For Blusher this week I have been using my Sleek blush in Antique

image

This is a dusky rose colour with subtle  silver glitters, it is ultra long lasting and suits all skin tones. It is easy to blend and is extremely pigmented. I was not really sure on the colour when i first purchased it, but it is a really lovely on.

Excellent

http://www.superdrug.com/sleek-blush-antique/invt/801973&bklist=

On my eyes this week I have been using Naked 3

I will not post a pic as everyone knows what it looks like!

It has loads of shades ranging from pale to deep, matte to sparkly, It is easy to create all looks from deep smokey eyes to a natural look. I don’t use this pallet as much as My Naked and Naked 2 it is a shame as it is just as good. I must make an effort to use it more!

Excellent

I also found another good bronzer this week at B&M the Rimmel 3D bronzer.

image

It is lovely for us pale ladies, it just gives a slight bronzing effect, with a little shimmer, (no orange in sight !) , also for all you ladies with a tan it would look lovely as a highlight!

Good

Lastly this week another Revlon lipstick a natural colour , it goes on smoothly , lasts quite well and feels nice on the lips, it is in 030 Pink Pearl,

Good

image

Hope this has been interesting, Please please leave a comment or suggestion ,

Love

Anita x

dusty rose tone

Leave a comment