Mini Pound Shop Haul

image

So I did my weekly look around my local Pound Stores and 99p Stores and found these treasures,

First Garnier Skin Naturals Body Summer Moisturising Spray Mist with apricot extract.

I have used this before but as a lotion, it is a great moisturiser with a hint of self tan, it is great for very pale ladies like me, (normal self tan makes me orange) while this just gives a sun kissed look, without any streaks.  I can’t wait to try the mist,  I purchased two of these in the pound store.

image

Also in the Pound Store I found to Wet ‘n’Wild Lipsticks

They are from the Wild Shine Range E926 Flirtatious and E927 Risqué . I have only tried one so far and all I can say is Wow! They are gorgeous x

From the 99p store I picked up two of the Garnier Essentials Regenerating Eye Creams in 15ml pots.

I get puffy eyes in the morning so a good eye cream is a must. I will try these for a week and give you a review, I usually use quite expensive eye creams, so if these work I will go back and buy a bucket full.

I love walking round the £1 stores sometimes you can find real bargains, let me know what is the best bargain you have found in the £1 stores.

Love Anita x

Leave a comment