image

Mini ELF Haul

image

As ELF had another 50% off and free delivery sale, I could not help myself, I don’t know about you but when I see a 50% sale sign I instantly need to buy something.

 

image

The first two thing I purchased were the studio C Eye  Shadow brush, I love it already, and the Matte Lip colour pencil in nude, I really wanted to like this, but the shade is not right for me, it makes me look ill and the taste is really sweet, like smearing you lips with sugar.

image

The  next things a purchased were the fix and set spray, I love this already too, it is working just as well as my Urban Decay Setting spray, another blusher in pink passion, fabulous blushers, and the Wet Gloss Lash And Brow Clear Mascara, I got this just to use on my brows and it is working nicely .

image

The last thing I purchased was the new nail cube, 15 nail colour, and Oh My God, I was not sure what I was expecting but every colour is beautiful and they only need ONE COAT, I am absolutely blown away by this set, I would recommend it to anyone, let me know if you would like a full review of any of these products.

love Anita x

2 thoughts on “Mini ELF Haul”

Leave a Reply

